The C Score (2.0)

1,000 visitors!

Posted on: September 23, 2008

I don’t plan to make this kind of announcement a habit, but today I’m celebrating 1,000 visitors since this blog’s debut on September 3, 2008. Thanks for reading!

I have some more good stuff in the pipeline, and I’m looking forward to keeping track of retirements/skill changes/gym hops/media appearances, etc., plus thinking through the new Code of Points a little more. (Plus, in October, a live report from the Tour of Gymnastics Superstars!)

Let me know what you think. I’m having a great time!

Stay tuned!

2 Responses to "1,000 visitors!"

Love this blog. My favorite new gym blog. Thanks for posting even during the after Olympic “slow” time!

It was a great blog. I can see how you did not get enough return for your thoughtful work. Only tiny crit would be that I don’t care for the look of this style of page (looks like a science blog).

Leave a Reply

